top of page
  • Writer's pictureZach Goode

Let's Dance quarantine video is up!

Zach and his 80's band Neon Jeans plays Let’s Dance by David Bowie live from Quarantine!

Zach Goode - Vocals

Bobby Colada - Drums, vocals, editing

Mike Thompson - Guitar, vocals, mixing

Scott Camarota - Bass, vocals

Jeff Dellisanti - Saxophones

Featuring The Goode Horns and The Bro-Ham Singers

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page